Board of Directors

The Clinton Valley Chapter’s Board of Directors is an elected group of CVTU members that serve our chapter in a volunteer role per our chapter’s by-laws.  Per our by-laws, this group consists of up to four elected officers (president, vice president, treasurer and secretary) and up to a maximum of eleven general board members.  These board members often serve our chapter as committee chairs and help to direct different aspects of our chapter.

To learn more about our election process please review our chapter by-laws.

President – Mark Johnston
Contact Mark Now

Vice President – Tony Saez
Contact Tony Now

Treasurer – Tom Losiowski 
Contact Tom Now

Chapter Secretary – Joe Jaskowski 
Contact Joe Now

Conservation Chair – Matt Niemiec
Contact Matt Now

Education Chair – Mark Tracey
Contact Mark Now

Membership Chair – Wade Tillman
Contact Wade Now

Veteran’s Affairs Chair – Tony Saez
Contact Tony Now

Communications Chair – Niki Sucaldito
Contact Niki Now

Board Member – Ken Koster
Contact Ken Now

Board Member – Jason Pokone

Contact Jason Now

Board Member – Jason Davis

Contact Jason Now

Board Member – Andy Pokorski

Contact Andy Now

Board Member – Tyler Keeton

Contact Tyler Now

Board Member – Vacant

You are donating to : Clinton Valley Trout

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $25 $50
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Additional Note